The prime minister had a horrible renovation experience as well

Sick. Hate being sick. Miserable.

BUT, I have strengthening news. Like Elinor Dashwood, and Elizabeth Montagu, who I have mentioned before, PM Julia Gillard also had a hideous renovation experience.

I feel less dejected every time I hear one of these stories. Especially since, right now, I can hear wonderful building noises in the background, which I presume to be my builder and his apprentice. Potentially installing my laundry door.

Lovely.

This entry was posted in Renovating and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The prime minister had a horrible renovation experience as well

  1. Pingback: Yeah, well, boohoo. It could be worse | lisaslifelately

Leave a Reply

