Putting Han Solo on Ice: Update. With chocolate.

I think that the pictures speak for themselves here.

Yes, my Han Solo ice cube tray can also be used for chocolate.

You might be able to make out that I was slightly thwarted by air bubbles on the finer details of the face, the fingers and the feet (click on the pic for a larger view, if you can’t see what I’m talking about) — I did try to jiggle and shake the mould so that this wouldn’t happen, but I’ll know to be more violent about it next time.

This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Putting Han Solo on Ice: Update. With chocolate.

  1. Pingback: Han Solo in a pond | lisaslifelately

Leave a Reply

