Christmas cookies

Time for Christmas cookies. I made Lebkuchen first:

Adding the jam

And finishing off with the chocolate

Then the vanilla ones using the cookies press

And then wrap it up nicely

My partner is indignant every year when I make the Christmas cookies. I wrap them up to give to people at work, which means that he doesn’t get to eat them (although I always secretly save him some).

It’s nice to walk through the office and see people eating my cookies 🙂

This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Christmas cookies

  1. mellygoround says:

    Booooo! I miss out too!

    Did you use Gewurzhaus Lebkuchen spice?

  2. Nope. I have very big plans for those, you’ll hear all about it 🙂

Leave a Reply

