Pocket dinosaurs

Went to one of those random Japanese shops the other day, when I had ten minutes to kill. The item above is supposed to be some sort of repellant to keep dogs and cats out of your garden. Which is handy, since next door’s cat pooed in my veggie patch once again (but, as we know, I haven’t planted anything in there for a bit, thank goodness) the little FUCKER.

Anyway, I also bought something I’ve wanted for ages.

That’s right, some dinosaur toys. We don’t have a single one in the house. Not one!

I love them so much. And I love them even more since a friend sent me this:

This entry was posted in Garden, Melbourne and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pocket dinosaurs

  1. Pingback: More terrariums | lisaslifelately

Leave a Reply

