Ninjabread men

I have been resisting buying ninjabread man cookie cutters, because I already have heaps of cookie cutters, and I’m not supposed to be buying anything else for the house, since it will all just take up more room in storage when we have to move out.

But my partner does martial arts. He likes cookies. I like cookies. I like making cookies. Resisting, therefore,  started feeling silly, especially since they’re not that big and we’re both a bit stressed and could do with something fun and nice. So, when I saw them down the road at my work, I decided to go for it.

Even the packaging was funny:

My hands moved like a whisper, all right.

This entry was posted in Food and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ninjabread men

  1. Pingback: Caramel quince tarts | lisaslifelately

Leave a Reply

