Melbourne Central kitchen garden

There’s a kitchen garden set up in Melbourne Central – and everyone’s encouraged to help themselves!!!! Did you know this?  I didn’t know this!!!

All sorts of herbs and stuff – if I lived in the city, and didn’t have my own herb garden, I would TOTALLY help myself whenever I needed a sprig of this and a sprig of that…

There was a lady knitting! I was so busy secretly taking a picture of her (ie, the one below) that I totally didn’t notice the person wearing an OCTOPUS on their HEAD nearby (my partner had to point it out in the photo before I saw it!)

This entry was posted in Garden, Melbourne and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Melbourne Central kitchen garden

  1. Prue says:

    oh the sheer levels of awesome! Then again I have a kitchen garden in the city so best I stay away

Leave a Reply

