Want to be this lady’s friend

This is Hanna Hart. She wins today’s most awesome person award.

As you know, I took a cooking class a few months ago. What I didn’t mention in the original write-up (not because I’m ashamed, but because it was an aside) was how much I love to have a drink while I’m cooking, if I’m going to be at it for a while (like over an hour a while, not ten minutes a while). Just one drink, maybe two tops — I don’t stand around in my kitchen getting randomly pissed by myself.

Anyway, at the class, we were standing around, with a whole (locked) cabinet full of booze staring at me the whole time. I didn’t break into it, but I sure wanted to. Because a drink would have made that class just that little bit more fun.

Anyway, in honour of people who drink while they’re cooking everywhere, I would like to share this with you:

It would seem that she is a woman after my own heart. Check out the rest of her stuff here.

This entry was posted in Food, Internet and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

