Bunting: I think I have a problem

I quite like bunting. I have bought several types of it:

Click on any of the photos for a bigger view...

I have made several types of it:

In cloth:

In paper and washi tape, for my friend’s baby:

And for another friend:

And in washi tape on string for cakes:

I even have a pen:

And I am in the middle of making this bunting roller, as well as thinking of making some out of all the cute postcards and business cards I have collected over the years (I can’t think of anything else to do with them all).

I may have a problem, but I promise that this is the very last lot of bunting.

UPDATE: 20 March

Gah!  Here’s my trying to give up, and what to Prahran market go and do?

PUT BUNTING EVERYWHERE!!

This entry was posted in Craft and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Bunting: I think I have a problem

  1. Pingback: Paper craft and champagne-cap magnets | lisaslifelately

  2. Pingback: Bunting’s naughty sister (has rude words) | lisaslifelately

  3. Pingback: Postcard bunting | lisaslifelately

  4. Pingback: Almost a year later… | lisaslifelately

Leave a Reply

