Copyright crankiness

Hmph. I apparently have to change my theme. I don’t appear to be able to change the footer of this one to include a copyright notice.

Just so everyone knows, all rights reserved blah blah blah copyright me blah.

And if you think I’m being weird, there’s no way I’m not having a copyright notice, considering how often blogs are ripped off even when they HAVE them – for instance:

http://simplycooking.wordpress.com/2010/11/14/the-cooks-source-brouhaha/

 

UPDATE: So I changed my theme, but still couldn’t figure out how to add a copyright notice to the footer. Adding widgets and plugins both seem plain too hard.

So I cheated and added it to the header as a page. I dare you to judge me.

This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Copyright crankiness

  1. Pingback: Copyright crankiness part 2 | lisaslifelately

Leave a Reply

