Hello world

I promised myself that I would start a blog these holidays. Sure, I promised myself that last year too, but this year I meant it. And yes, I go back to work tomorrow morning, but this still counts as the holidays!

As soon as I can find an image that I both like and can legally use for my header, I’ll be replacing the pretty green one above; not because I don’t like it but because apparently I can’t edit it and I’d really like to paint in the missing apostrophe between the “a” and the “s” (they wouldn’t let me put punctuation in there. Humph.).

If anyone has any suggestions for layout, etc, I’m all ears; and a proper blog post on Lisa’s life will be appearing later this week.

Night night.

This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello world

  1. Prue says:

    Yay welcome to blog land. 🙂

  2. rowenaer says:

    Congratulations on taking the plunge!

Leave a Reply

