Royal commemorative mugs that I made exist

So, yeah, um, after my last post about my search for kitsch royal commemorative mugs, I may have become enamoured with my idea of silly fake ones and made my own design, which I then had printed up.

Maybe.

Possibly.

Yeah.

WallisMugFront WallisMugBack

I would just like everyone to know that yes, I did to this instead of exercising or writing or doing several other productive things. And, yet, I don’t at all believe it to have been a misuse of my very limited spare time.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Royal commemorative mugs that I made exist

  1. Pingback: Royal commemorative mugs that I wish existed | lisaslifelately

Leave a Reply

